Represented Facilities


Aitkin – Riverwood Healthcare Center
Albert Lea – Mayo Clinic Health System - Albert Lea
Alexandria – Douglas County Hospital
Alexandria – Horizon Public Health (Douglas County)
Austin – Mayo Clinic Health System - Austin

Bagley – Sanford Medical Center - Bagley
Bagley – Clearwater County Home Care and Hospice
Baudette – Lakewood Health Center
Bemidji – Sanford Medical Center - Bemidji

Brainerd – Essentia Health - St. Joseph’s Medical Center
Buffalo – Buffalo Hospital

Cambridge – Cambridge Medical Center
Cloquet – Community Memorial Hospital
Cook – Cook Hospital

Deer River – Deer River Healthcare Center
Duluth – Essentia Health Duluth (Miller-Dwan)
Duluth – St. Luke’s Hospital
Duluth – Essentia Health - St. Mary’s Medical Center  (including Hospice and Home Care)
Duluth – Lakeshore - Ecumen

Elbow Lake – Horizon Public Health (Grant County)
Ely – Ely-Bloomenson Community Hospital

Fairmont – Mayo Clinic Health System - Fairmont
Faribault – Allina Health - District One Hospital
Faribault – Rice County Public Health Nursing Service
Fergus Falls – Lake Region Healthcare

Glenwood – Horizon Public Health (Pope County)
Grand Marais – Cook County North Shore Hospital
Grand Rapids – Grand Itasca Clinic and Hospital

Hastings – Dakota County Public Health
Hastings - Regina Medical Center
Hibbing – Range Regional Health Services
Hudson – Hudson Hospital

International Falls – Rainy Lake Medical Center

Lake City – Mayo Clinic Health System - Lake City
Lakefield – Colonial Manor Nursing Home
Little Falls – St. Gabriel’s Hospital

Mankato – Mayo Clinic Health System - Mankato
Marshall – Avera Marshall Regional Medical Center
Melrose – CentraCare Health System - Melrose
Milaca – Mille Lacs County Board
Minneapolis – Abbott-Northwestern Hospital/Phillips Eye Institute
Minneapolis – Children’s Hospital
Minneapolis – Hennepin County Medical Center
Minneapolis – University of Minnesota Medical Center – Fairview, Riverside Campus
Minneapolis – Fairview Southdale Hospital
Minneapolis – Mercy Hospital
Minneapolis – Methodist Hospital
Minneapolis – North Memorial Health Care
Minneapolis – Unity Hospital
Minneapolis – WestHealth
Montevideo – Chippewa County-Montevideo Hospital
Monticello – CentraCare Health - Monticello
Moose Lake – Mercy Hospital
Mora – FirstLight Health System
Morris – Stevens Community Medical Center
Morris – Horizon Public Health (Stevens County)

New Ulm – New Ulm Medical Center

Owatonna – Owatonna Hospital

Park Rapids – St. Joseph’s Area Health Services
Perham – Perham Health
Pipestone – Pipestone County Medical Center
Princeton – Fairview Northland Regional Hospital

Red Wing – Fairview Red Wing Health Services

Sandstone - Essentia Health Sandstone
St. Cloud – Stearns County Public Health
St. Paul – HealthEast – Bethesda Hospital, St. John’s  Hospital, St. Joseph’s Hospital locations
St. Paul – United Hospital
St. Paul – Children’s Hospital
Shakopee – St. Francis Regional Medical Center
Slayton – Murray County Medical Center
Sleepy Eye - Sleepy Eye Medical Center

Thief River Falls – Sanford Medical Center - TRF
Two Harbors – Lake View Memorial Hospital

Virginia – Virginia Regional Medical Center
Virginia/Grand Rapids – Essentia St. Mary’s Hospice / Home Care

Waseca – Mayo Clinic Health System - Waseca
Wheaton  Horizon Public Health (Traverse County)
Willmar – Rice Memorial Hospital
Winona – Winona Health
Worthington – Sanford Medical Center - Worthington
Wyoming – Fairview Lakes Regional Health Care Center

State of Minnesota:

  • Department of Corrections – Bayport, Faribault, Lino Lakes, Oak Park Heights, Red Wing, St. Cloud, Sauk Centre, Shakopee, Willow River/Moose Lake, Ramsey Medical Unit
  • Department of Health
  • Department of Human Services – Ah-Gwah-Ching Center, Anoka-Metro Regional Treatment Center, Brainerd Regional Human Services Center, Cambridge Regional Human Services Center, Faribault Regional Treatment Center, Fergus Falls Regional Treatment Center, Moose Lake Regional Treatment Center, St. Peter Regional Treatment Center, Willmar Regional Treatment Center
  • Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Other State Departments


River Falls – Grace Healthcare
River Falls – River Falls Area Hospital
Superior – Essentia Health - St. Mary’s Hospital (RNs)
Superior – Essentia Health - St. Mary’s Hospital (LPNs)


Council Bluffs – Jennie Edmundson Memorial Hospital
Spencer – Spencer Hospital
Marshalltown – Central Iowa Healthcare